Fierce Female Reads February​

Hi, lovelies! I am here today to share some fierce female February news. This post is in collaboration with Ashley @ Falling Down the Book Hole. This wonderful blogger has created Fierce Female Reads February. This month is all about the female power. There are many of us sharing different posts about different topics. We have quite a bit going on this month, so I’ll take it one step at a time!

IMG_6564.JPG

First, I will be sharing a few of my favorite fierce females with you later this week. So keep an eye out for that to read about all my favorite bookish female characters!

Second, the Instagram challenge

#FierceFemaleFridays is a photo challenge that will be over on Instagram. Each Friday we will be posting pictures that fit different prompts within the topic of fierce females. I will be posting the graphic with the weekly challenges below.

IMG_6563.JPG

Third, the reading challenge: Fierce Female Readathon

The readathon will have a sign-up link on Falling Down the Book Hole starting on February 10th. I will share this link when I post my TBR for the readathon. This reading challenge will be running starting the 15th and ending the 28th of February. There are a few challenges that I will list below in the graphic that we have for this readathon!

img_6565

Third and finally, the giveaway!

Yes, you read that right, giveaway! All of the details are on Ashley’s announcement page which is linked above, but I’ll link it again here. There are all kinds of books and bookish goodies to be won this month!

Click here to enter the giveaway.

If you’ve made it all the way through this post, thank you! I hope you will join us all month long reading about our favorite fierce females written by our favorite fierce female authors. Let me know what books you will be reading this month!

Keep on reading lovelies, Amanda.

Don’t forget to use the hashtag #FierceFemaleReadsFebruary and #FierceFemaleFridays and tag Ashley and me in your posts! You can find me on Twitter, Instagram and/or GoodReads to keep up to date with any announcements and see what I’m reading!

Twitter
Instagram
GoodReads

One thought on “Fierce Female Reads February​

  1. Pingback: Moxie by Jennifer Mathieu – Classy x Book Reviews

Have any thoughts?