WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To play along just answer the three questions to share you’re weekly reading update!

What are you currently reading?

Amanda- I’m currently listening to Chain of Gold by Cassandra Clare (my third time reading it.) I’m also reading The Unbroken by C.L. Clark.

Antonia- I’m currently reading Underlord by Will Wight on kindle and listening to The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima.

What did you most recently finish reading?

Amanda- I most recently finished Hell Bent by Leigh Bardugo.

Antonia- I most recently read Ghostwater by Will Wight.

What will you be reading next?

Amanda- Next, I have a few library books I want to read before they are due back.

Antonia- I’m going to continue working through the two series I’m currently reading.

Share your answers for this week’s questions in the comments!

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Have any thoughts?