WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. To play along just answer the three questions to share you’re weekly reading update!

What are you currently reading?

Amanda- I’m currently reading A River Enchanted by Rebecca Ross.

Antonia- I’m currently reading Blackflame by Will Wight on kindle and listening to The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima.

What did you most recently finish reading?

Amanda- This morning, I finished listening to The Agatha’s by Kathleen Glasgow & Liz Lawson.

Antonia- I most recently read Seasparrow by Kristin Cashore.

What will you be reading next?

Amanda- Next, I think I’ll pick up my book club book which is a romance I can’t remember the title of right now.

Antonia- Next I think I’ll try to pick up something from my physical TBR.

What is your reading update for this week?

One thought on “WWW Wednesday

Have any thoughts?