Blogmas Day Twelve: 2022 Debut/New to Me Authors

Hi, lovelies! Every year I share the books that I read by authors that were new to me or debut authors that I read in 2023.

Alexandria Bellefleur
Written in the Stars
Hang the Moon
Count Your Lucky Stars

Mariana Zapata
From Lukov With Love

Rebecca Coffindaffer
Crownchasers
Thronebreakers

Lora Beth Johnson
Goddess in the Machine
Devil in the Device

Ashley Winstead
Fool Me Once

Kasie West
P.S. I Like You

Kit Mayquist
Tripping Arcadia

Nicole Kornher-Stace
Firebreak

Margot Wood
Fresh

These are the authors I read for the first time (and loved!) in 2023. Did you read new authors this year?

Keep on reading lovelies, Amanda.

3 thoughts on “Blogmas Day Twelve: 2022 Debut/New to Me Authors

  1. I have discovered Grady Hendrix with The final girl support group, Ali Hazelwood with the love hypothesis & Riley Sager with survive the night, among others!

    Mariana Zapata is one I have yet to read, but one of her book do stands on my shelves!! So I shall get to it eventually

  2. Pingback: Amanda’s Top Ten Tuesday – New to Me Authors 2022 |

Have any thoughts?