Amanda’s Top Ten Tuesday – Summer TBR

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. Each week we talk about our top ten with a different topic provided by Jana. This week’s topic is top ten – Books On My Summer 2019 TBR

img_6238

The Art of Losing by Lizzy Mason

Heroine by Mindy McGinnis

Hope and Other Punchlines by Julie Buxbaum

Aurora Rising by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

These Witches Don’t Burn by Isabel Sterling

Ghosts of the Shadow Market by Cassandra Clare

Call It What You Want by Brigid Kemmerer

These Rebel Waves by Sara Raasch

Gracy and Fury by Tracy Banghart

The Disasters by M.K. England

What are you hoping to read this summer? Are there any books I don’t have on my list that I should add to it? Let me know in the comments.

Keep on reading lovelies, Amanda.

Twitter
Instagram
GoodReads

27 thoughts on “Amanda’s Top Ten Tuesday – Summer TBR

  1. I love reading these even when I’m not participating (I just published another author interview on my blog instead). You might want to take a look – Jane Davis is an amazing author, and you might find something of interest among her books!

  2. Great list. I have Illuminae by Amy Kaufman & Jay kristoff on mine. Have you read those books or will Aurora Rising be the first one you read by them?

  3. Cool list! I need to read Grace and Fury as well. I have the Owlcrate copy and the Kindle copy so there shouldn’t be any excuse, but hopefully, I will get to it soon.

  4. I hadn’t heard of any of these books, but I do hope you enjoy them. It’s always nice when TTT posts introduce one to new stories like this.

    My TTT.

  5. All of these sound fantastic! I need to get to Ghosts of the Shadow Market asap. I got it release day but I haven’t had the time to focus on it sighhh. Also, These Witches Don’t Burn is a total must read. Meaning, I MUST GET MY GRUBBY LITTLE HANDS ON IT SOON. Happy reading! I hope you enjoy all of these when you get to them.

Have any thoughts?